Board of Directors
Mr. Ngo Tai Tak – Chairman and Executive Director
Mr. Ngo has over 30 years' experience in sales, marketing and production in the printed circuit board and laminates industries. Having commenced his career in 1987, he held various managerial positions in Kalex Printed Circuit Boards Limited, Okane Printed Circuit Boards Ltd. and Elec and Eltek International Company. Mr. Ngo is responsible for the overall strategic planning and direction of the Group.
Mr Fok Yui Kwong, Steve – Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director
Mr Fok joined Onpress in April 2009 as Chief Financial Officer and is responsible for the Group’s finances, human resources, and information technology and administration functions. Prior to joining the Group Mr Fok has over 14 years banking experience in leading banks in Hong Kong. He was a private banker in ING before joining the group.
Mr Fok holds a Bachelor of Economics Degree from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and is an ACCA member.
Mr. Fung Man Kit – Operation Director
Mr. Chris Fung joined Onpress in Feb 2012 as Assistant General Manager (Heshan Plants). He worked for different positions after on board, such as Vice President (Production) and Vice President (Operation) as well as Head of Sales and Marketing and Vice President of Manufacturing. Prior to joining the Onpress Group, Mr. Fung has over 16 years working experience in top PCB makers, for example, Topsearch and Viasystems. He also has advanced knowledge in Engineering and Operation scopes. Mr. Fung graduated from Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a Bachelor Degree of Manufacturing Engineering. With these values, he achieved a promotion to be Operation Director in Dec, 2021.
CM TANG – Technical Director
Mr. Tang has 25 years of working experience in Technical and Management. He worked in Technical Dept. of Zhongshan Kalex in 1996 and employed as Technical General Manager and R&D Manager of Guangzhou Viasystem since 2000. After that, he joined the Onpress Group from May, 2012 and got promotion to be director in Dec, 2021.